Tuesday, August 16, 2022
HomeFashionEverything Dropping at Palace This Week

Everything Dropping at Palace This Week

We're already ten weeks into Palace's Summer 2022 drop, and for this latest installment, the London-based skateboarding stalwart goes all-out on chilled sportswear staples. It's a swift departure from last week's floral shirts and "PALAZZO" rugbys, instead opting for co-ords comprising mesh tank tops and matching mesh shorts, as well as a few other signature styles.

For example, we find the crewneck sweater that's covered in custom Palace-ified emojis and a rainbow Triferg logo on the rear, a six-panel "Parrot" cap in a variety of bold summer-ready tones, and "PAL" logo mesh T-shirts for something more simplified. The mesh co-ords see Palace's moniker printed in an old cursive font, sitting alongside the label's Greek statue graphic. On the reversible interior, the pieces bare the number "22" on them alongside the aforementioned print, but either way, it'll match the shorts which also sport the same styled Palace branding.

Elsewhere, sailing shorts in traditional colorways such as white with red and blue stripes or nautical navy can be found, subsequently rounding out this week's drop.

The Summer 2022 Week Ten release is due to launch via the Palace web store and in-store locations in New York, London and L.A. on July 8 at 11 a.m. BST/12 p.m. CET/11 a.m EST/8 a.m PST. It will then launch on July 9 in Japan in store, online and via WeChat. Take a closer look at the pieces above.

In other news, the Brooklyn Museum has released "Virgil Abloh: Figures of Speech" merchandise.

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments