Sunday, February 5, 2023
HomeMusicJoey Bada$$ Shares Tracklist for ‘2000’ LP Featuring Diddy, Westside Gunn and...

Joey Bada$$ Shares Tracklist for ‘2000’ LP Featuring Diddy, Westside Gunn and More

Joey Bada$$ has released the tracklist for his upcoming LP, 2000. Scheduled to hit streaming services on Friday via Pro Era and Cinematic, the project is a sequel to the rapper’s 1999 debut mixtape, which he dropped over a decade ago in 2012 at the age of seventeen.

2000 will span 14-tracks, opening up with “The Baddest” featuring Diddy. There’s also the previously released single “Where I Belong” slated third on the tracklist, which arrived with a music video late last month.

Westside Gunn will appear as a guest artist on the fourth song, “Brand New 911,” and Larry June will appear on the eighth, ​​ “One Of Us.” Additional features include singer Capella Grey and Spillage Village rapper J.I.D.

Ahead of the premiere, Joey Bada$$ also shared the retro-inspired cover art for the album, showing him squatting on the curb in front of a bodega.

Joey Bada$$’ new album 2000 is available for streaming this Friday, July 22.

In other music news, Lil Uzi Vert has delivered the confident new track "Flex Up."

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments