Wednesday, May 31, 2023
HomeMusicMegan Thee Stallion’s ‘Traumazine’ LP Will Drop Tomorrow With Features From Future,...

Megan Thee Stallion’s ‘Traumazine’ LP Will Drop Tomorrow With Features From Future, Latto and More

Megan Thee Stallion has shared the tracklist for her highly-anticipated Good News follow-up. Entitled Traumazine, the album is scheduled to debut tomorrow, August 12.

The rapper has been dropping hints about the project for the past week but this is the first time she’s given a concrete release date. Fortunately, fans won’t have to wait very long to get their hands on the new music.

Spanning 18-tracks in total, the LP opens with the single “NDA,” followed by “Ungrateful” featuring Key Glock. Latto appears on the fourth song, “Budget” and Pooh Shiesty will drop bars on the eighth, “Who Me.”

Additional features from Traumazine’s star-studded lineup of guest artists come from Future, Jhené Aiko, Rico Nasty and Lucky Daye, among others.

The project’s tracklist also includes the previously-released singles “Plan B” and Megan’s hit collaboration with Dua Lipa, “Sweetest Pie.”

Cover art for Traumazine features three monochromatic images of Megan overlaid on top of one another. In one image, her mouth is open as she appears to scream, while in another, she looks ominous into the distance.

In a tweet, Megan said that cover art, pieces of the tracklist and even a portion of a song that she hasn’t dropped have all been leaked, so she figured she “might as well” share the tracklist herself.

Megan Thee Stallion's Traumazine is out for streaming everywhere tomorrow, August 12.

In other music news, BLACKPINK has delivered "Pink Venom" pre-single posters.

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments