Sunday, February 5, 2023
HomeMusicSteve Lacy Unveils 'Gemini Rights' Tracklist

Steve Lacy Unveils ‘Gemini Rights’ Tracklist

Steve Lacy has revealed the tracklist of his upcoming album Gemini Rights.

The upcoming 10-track record will feature the previously released singles "Mercury" and "Bad Habit," along with a guest appearance from Fousheé on "Sunshine." Gemini Rights serves as the followup to his 2019 debut studio album Apollo XXI, which was released just in time for his 21st birthday. The 12-track record featured one guest appearance from Daisy on “Like Me,” was well-received by both fans and critics alike and earned Lacy a GRAMMY nomination for Best Urban Contemporary Album — his first solo nod. Apollo XXI was followed by the 2020 compilation The Lo-Fis, which featured demos he created in high school.

Check out the tracklist below. Gemini Rights drops July 15.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Steve Lacy (@steve.lacy)

Elsewhere in music, Kid Cudi's The Boy Who Flew To The Moon (Vol. 1) features a previously unreleased track entitled "love."

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments